Christmas 2018

Advent and Christmas 2018 at Eltham Parish Church of St John the Baptist

Sunday 2 December
First Sunday of Advent
Eucharist at 10am

Sunday 9 December
Second Sunday of Advent
Eucharist at 10am

Wednesday 12 December
Eltham Church of England Primary School
Nativity Service at 2pm

Sunday 16 December
Third Sunday of Advent
Eucharist at 10am
Traditional Candlelit Carol Service at 6pm
A traditional candlelit service with nine lessons and carols followed by mince pies and mulled wine

Tuesday 18 December
Ealdham Primary School
Carol Service at 6pm

Wednesday 19 December
Eltham Church of England Primary School
Carol Service at 6pm

Sunday 23 December
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Eucharist at 10am

Monday 24 December
Christmas Eve
Nativity at 4pm
Bring the children to take part in the story of Christmas around the stable
Midnight Mass at 11.30pm
A traditional candlelit service – the first Eucharist of Christmas

Tuesday 25 December
Christmas Day Family Eucharist at 10am

Sunday 30 December
First Sunday of Christmas
Eucharist at 10am

Sunday 6 January 2019
Epiphany
Eucharist at 10am

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.